3500 Blue Lake Dr Ste 360 Birmingham, AL 35243
(800) 423-4992

Contact Us


Fax: (205) 945-1830

(800) 423-4992

Question, comment or concern? We want to hear from you.

You are our top priority. We take pride in our customer service and will do all we can to solve your problems and answer your questions. We will do our best to direct you to the appropriate person and respond to you in a timely manner.

We value your input.

Birmingham, Alabama
Executive Office
Randall E. Glick, BSB/PM MCP

Randall E. Glick, BSB/PM MCP
President
(800) 423-4992 Ext. 189
rglick@sma.org

Mark Massey

Mark Massey
Vice President
(800) 423-4992 Ext. 211
Cell: (901) 355-2559
mmassey@sma.org

Third Party Administration (TPA)
Rob Masson

Rob Masson
Director of Retirement Plan Development
Cell: (985) 778-1980
rmasson@sma.org

Retirement
Joann Owens

Joann Owens
Senior Qualified 401(k) Administrator
(800) 423-4992 Ext. 188
Direct Dial: (205) 421-4188
jowens@sma.org

Laqueeta Perry

Laqueeta Perry
Qualified 401(k) Administrator
(800) 423-4992 Ext. 197
Direct Dial: (205) 421-4197
lperry@sma.org

Bob Cantlay

Bob Cantlay
Qualified Accounts Administrator (IRA)
(800) 423-4992 Ext. 106
Direct Dial: (205) 421-4106
bcantlay@sma.org

Insurance
Kendra Blackmon

Kendra Blackmon
Operations Administrator
(800) 423-4992 Ext. 164
Direct Dial: (205) 421-4164
kblackmon@sma.org

SMA Services, Inc.
3500 Blue Lake Dr Ste 360
Birmingham, AL 35243
E-mail: services@sma.org
Toll Free: (800) 423-4992
Tel: (205) 945-1840
Fax: (205) 945-1830

Satellite Office
Mandeville, LA
E-mail: mmassey@sma.org
Tel: 800-423-4992 EXT. 211
Cell: (901)355-2559

Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday
8:00 am – 4:30 pm CDT